Contact Us

Our highly experienced, dedicated staff are ready and waiting to help you with any enquiries you may have, for a general enquiry please feel free to contact us:

Telephone:
01708 436811
Fax:
0870 2384443
Email:
corporate@grove-dean.co.uk

Postal Address:

Grove & Dean Corporate Insurance
Tollgate House,
96 Market Place,
Romford,
RM1 3ER

Click here to download a detailed (PDF) map.

Alternatively if you would like to contact a specific member of the team please see our email directory below:

Jim Hooper – Assistant Group Corporate Manager
jim.hooper@grove-dean.co.uk
Graham Twaits – Corporate Account Manager
graham.twaits@grove-dean.co.uk
Ian Ward – Corporate Account Manager
ian@grove-dean.co.uk
Chris James – Senior Account Handler
chris@grove-dean.co.uk
Chris Campbell – In House Claims
chrisc@grove-dean.co.uk
Glen Cottle – Motor Fleet Manager
glen.cottle@grove-dean.co.uk
Keval Chandarana – Corporate Account Executive
keval.chandarana@grove-dean.co.uk
Jack Ramsden – Corporate Account Handler
jack.ramsden@grove-dean.co.uk